Recommended Posts

I configured the user to "view-only" within a role but they're still able to create SDTs, acknowledge alerts and move alert to next stage.

Is there a way to permit the user to view the SMS alert without making changes to the alert/host? 

Edited by BrianG

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.